Board of directors

Advising MMIC is a distinguished group of directors, primarily practicing physicians, who help us achieve our mission and shape the future to support the practice of
good medicine.

Lee T. Arostegui, M.D. (Secretary)
Emergency Care Consultants, PA
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sue A. Crook, M.D., FACR
Suburban Radiologic Consultants
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Patricia Hoffmann, D.O.
Associated Anesthesiologists, PC
Des Moines, Iowa

Gene Lariviere, M.D.
Surgical Services, PC
Vinton, Iowa

Bill McDonough
President and CEO
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Mark D. Odland, M.D. (Chairman)
Hennepin County Medical Center, Surgery
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Christopher Tashjian, M.D. (Vice Chair)
Vibrant Health Family Clinics
Ellsworth, Wisconsin

Gregg Teigen, M.D. 
Obstetrics GYN West PA
Minnetonka, Minnesota

John Van Etta, M.D. 
St. Luke's Internal Medicine
Duluth, Minnesota

Andrea Walsh
Minneapolis, Minnesota

William L. Youmans, M.D.
North Memorial Clinic, Camden
Minneapolis, Minnesota